contact@cafs.org.sa

Leadership

Présidence 2015

Mohamed BEN LADEN

Président du CAFS
Président de MBL Law Firm

Voir le profil

Faiz AL ELWEET

Vice-Président du CAFS
Président de Aramoon

Voir le profil

Anciens présidents

M. Abdul-Aziz AL-SHAIKH

Président du CAFS
De 2003 à 2006

M. Kamel AL MUNAJJED

Président du CAFS
De 2007 à 2012

Membres


Dr. Nasser A. Almobarak

Hadeem Contracting Co.
Chairman of the Board & CEO
P.O. Box 19648
RIYADH 11445
nasser@hadeem.com
+966 11 2077777


Mohammed Ahmed Alamoudi

Saudi Red Bricks company
Vice Président
P.O. Box 8128
JEDDAH 8128
mhmdalamoudi@gmail.com
+966 12 6727712


Eng. Muhannad K. Al-Azzawi

Saudi Industrial Construction & Engineering Projects (SICEP)
PDG
P.O. Box 22553
RIYADH 11416
ceo@sicep.com
+966 11 4160111


Dr. Rafat A. Samman

Abrar Communication Co
Directeur Général
P.O. Box 55555
RIYADH 11544
rs@abrar.com.sa
+966 11 408 3344


Sulaiman A. Al-Kharashi

Al-Kharashi & CO. Certified Accountants Auditors (MAZARS)
Partner
P.O. Box 8306
RIYADH 11482
sulaiman.kh@alkharashicaa.com
+966 11 4784009


Ahmed Alghamdi

ALYAMAMA COMPANY
Business Development General
P.O. Box 2110
DAMMAM 31451
Ahmed.alghamdi@yc.com.sa
+966 13 826 6444


Ali H. Borman ALYami

Ali H. ALYami & Partner Company , Al Borman Est. Group
Président
P.O. Box 1301
AL KHOBAR – 31952
ali_borman@ yahoo.com
+966 13 8953861


Samir Ali Kabbani

Irrigation & Energy Solutions
Chairman of the Board
P.O. Box 87615
RIYADH – 11413
sakabbani@hotmail.com
+966 11 4789939


Abdulhadi H. Alqahtani

WATAN GROUP LIMITED CO
CEO
DAMMAM
abdulhadi@watangroup.com.sa
966138081111


Faisal Abdullah Alkhaldi

Zohoor Alreef Trading Company
Managing Director
P.O.Box 614, Alkhubar 31952, Saudi Arabia
faisal@zohooralreef.com
966138644444


Yasser Bin Mohammed Al-Harb

Apral International Company
Vice Chairman
P.O .Box 27045 Riyadh 11417
yasser@apral.com
966114781212


Abdulaziz Saleh Al Rebdi

TARTIB AL HADATH FOR ARRANGING & MANAGING EXHIBITIONS & EVENTS (Comeanddo)
PRESIDENT
P.O. BOX 103083, RIYADH 11695, SAUDI ARABIA
rebdi@comeanddo.fr
966114744844


Ibrahim Hamad Abdullah Ababtain

Al-Babtain Power & Telecommunication Company
Chairman
P, O. Box 88373 – Riyadh 11662
iababtain@gmail.com
966112411222


Dr.Ali Hassan Dayekh

SAUDI GROUP FOR CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS CO
PRESIDENT
Riyadh, Olaya – Al Khaleej Complex, Street 80, King Fahad Rd
saudigroup@saudigroup.net
966114650165


Eng . Abdullah Ali Aldubaikhi

Saudi Agricultural and Livestock Investment Company (SALIC)
CEO
Business Gate, Building 5 Floor 1
7452 Airport Branch Rd – Qurtubah
Unit No. 2
Ar Riyadh 13244 – 2327
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mohammed.altuays@salic.com
966112681334


Eng. Khalid Alhogail

SAPTCO
CEO – MD
P.O.Box 10667 Riyadh 11443
Dhabab St. – Muraba’a District

ceo@saptco.com.sa
966112884422″


Salman B. Al-Sudairy

Arabian Services Co.Ltd
Managing Director

salals4@hotmail.com
966114646011


Marwan Mohmed Ali Almutlaq

ALMUTLAQ & BUNUHAY CONSULTING ENGINEERS COMPANY
CEO
P.O.Box 86602 Riyadh 11632
marwan@mbca.com.sa
9661144554466


Eid Al Kahtani

Saudi Export Center
CEO
P.O.Box 16683 Riyah 11474
sedc@saudiexportcenter.com
966112182380


Faisal Adnan Saadeldin Baassiri

Faisal Adnan Baassiri Law Firm In Association with Ashurst LLP
Partner
P. O. Box 55339, Jeddah 21534
faisal.baassiri@ashurst.com
966122282700


Bassam Ribhi Hamadeh

Bassam Trading Company
President & CEO
P.O. Box : 4611
RIYADH 11412
management@bassamtrading.com
+966 11 4623846


Dr. Abdullah A. Al-Maglouth

AlMghloth Group
Managing Director
P.O.Box 300502 Riyadh 11372
drmghloth@hotmail.com
966114559777


Dr. Sara A. Al-Ghadeer

RDCCI
Managing Director

s.ghadeer@rdcci.org.sa
96614562217


Dr.Hamza B. Alkholi

ALKHOLI Group
Chairman
18 Zubaidah bint Jaafar Street – Morabaa District – Riyadh
Chairman@alkholi.com
966114022455


M. Zaher S. Almunajjed

Support Services Network Co
PRESIDENT
King Abdulaziz Road Bugshan Building Floor No 7 Office No.13 P.O.Box 230094 Riyadh 11321
zmunajjed@gmail.com
966112915738


Dr. Yousef S. Al Mahfouz

Experts of Energy Projects (EXPERTS Group)
PRESIDENT & CEO
Al Khuzayim Trading Center 5 rd. Floor, Suite # 305 King Abdul Aziz Street Al-Khobar
president@expertsgroup-sa.com
966138954488


Soufyan Al Kabbani

SAUDICO ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS
Vice President
P.O. Box107 Riyadh 11411
skabbani@saudicoelectronics.com
966114766876


Abdullah Abdulmohsen Albazi

Abdullah A. AlBazie Group for Trading, Industrial and Agriculture
Chairman
Building 8745, Unit 1, AlMadina Road Tabuk 47526-4941
info@albaziegrp.com
966144261111


Dr. Nasser Saeed Bin Kadasah

NSK
Chairman
P.O.Box 69339 Riyadh 11547
nsk@nsk.com.sa
966114661313


Ibrahim Ali Salih Althonayan

IYA Investment Co
Chairman
Tatweer Towers, tower no. 3 , floor no. 6 , 6972 King Fahad Branch Road,Almahamdia, Unit No. 22 Riyadh 12361 – 4942
Ibrahim@iya.sa
966920001518


Dr. Mohamed Ben Laden

MBL LAWFIRM
Chairman
P.O. Box 66144 Riyadh 11576, Saudi Arabia
m.benladen@mbl-lawfirm.com
966112791172


Eng. Faiz Alelweet

International Aramoon Co. Ltd.
Founder & Chairman
P.O. Box 5685 Riyadh 11432

966112886769


Basem A. Al-Hebshi  

Council of Saudi Chambers
Executive Manager, Business Councils 
P.O.Box 16683, Riyadh 11474
balhbshi@csc.org.sa
966112182184


Mohammed A. Baroom

Abdullah Mohammed Baroom Sons Group
Chairman

baroom@baroom.com
966126512222


Mutassem Khashogshi

Khashoggi Holding
Chairman / CEO
Jeddah Alhamraa – Alhamraa Plaza
motasem@khashoggiholding.com
966126680410


Dr. Abdullah Al-Hodaithy

cecorp

P.O.Box 52561 Riyadh 11573
aalhudaithi@cecorp-sa.com
966114614121


Dr. Lama Abdulaziz Al Sulaiman

Rolaco Trading and Contracting
Board Member and Head of the Project Development
P.O.BOX 222 Jeddah 21411 Saudi arabia
nutrilama@yahoo.co.uk
966126518028


Abdulmosen M Alshaikh

SHAIKH TRADING EST
CEO
Riyadh

966114706032


Saud Abdullah Alsubaiee Alamiry

Timna Electronics and Telecoms
Chairman
P.O.Box 2472, Riyadh 11451
saud@timnatelecoms.com
966114562211


Tareq Almunajem

Abdullah A. Almunajem Sons Company
Director of Investments
P.O.Box 2395, Riyadh 11451
tareq@munajem.com
966114807755