contact@cafs.org.sa

Leadership

2015's Presidency

Mohamed BEN LADEN

President of CAFS
Chairman of MBL Law Firm

See profile

Faiz AL ELWEET

Vice President of CAFS
Chairman of Aramoon

See profile

Former Presidents

M. Abdul-Aziz AL-SHAIKH

President of CAFS
From 2003 to 2006

M. Kamel AL MUNAJJED

President of CAFS
From 2007 to 2012

Members


Said Al Kahtani

Links Line Co
Chairman
P.O. Box 8133
RIYADH – 11413
alkahtani.said@gmail.com
+966 11 405 4999


Samir Ali Kabbani

Irrigation & Energy Solutions
Chairman of the Board
P.O. Box 87615
RIYADH – 11413
sakabbani@hotmail.com
+966 11 4789939


Ali H. Borman Alyami

Ali H. Alyami & Partner Company , Al Borman Est. Group
Group President
P.O. Box 1301
ALKHOBAR – 31952
ali_borman@ yahoo.com
+966 13 8953861


Dr. Nasser A. Almobarak

Hadeem Contracting Co.
Chairman of the Board & CEO
P.O. Box 19648
RIYADH 11445
nasser@hadeem.com
+966 11 2077777


Dr. Faisal Adnan Baassiri

Faisal Adnan Baassiri Law Firm in Association with Ashurst LLP
Owner and General Manager / Partner
P.O. Box 55339
JEDDAH – 21534
faisal.baassiri@ashurst.com
+966 12 2282700


Dr. Rafat A. Samman

Abrar Communication Co
Managing Director
P.O. Box 55555
RIYADH 11544
rs@abrar.com.sa
+966 11 408 3344


Mazen M. Al Sawwaf

Global General Holding Company
Chairman
P.O. Box 40721
JEDDAH 21511
msawwaf@gihc-mena.com
+966 12 2602835


Mohammed Ahmed Alamoudi

Saudi Red Bricks company
Vice Chairman
P.O. Box 8128
JEDDAH 8128
mhmdalamoudi@gmail.com
+966 12 6727712


Abdulaziz Abdullah Almunajjem

Abdullah A. ALMUNAJJEM Sons CO.
Vice Chairman
P.O. Box 2395
RIYADH 11451
aziz@munajem.com
+966 11 480 77 55


Abdullah Ahmed Almaghloth

Almaghloth Group
Managing Director
P.O. Box 300502
RIYADH 11372
fo006@hotmail.com  – drmghloth@hotmail.com
+966 11 4559777


Soufyan Mamoun Al Kabbani

SAUDICO ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS
Managing Director
P.O. Box 107
RIYADH 11411
skabbani@saudicoelectronics.com
 +966 11 4766876


Eng. Muhannad K. Al-Azzawi

Saudi Industrial Construction & Engineering Projects (SICEP)
CEO
P.O. Box 22553
RIYADH 11416
ceo@sicep.com
+966 11 4160111


Sulaiman A. Al-Kharashi

Al-Kharashi & CO. Certified Accountants Auditors (MAZARS)
Partner
P.O. Box 8306
RIYADH 11482
sulaiman.kh@alkharashicaa.com
+966 11 4784009


Saud Al Amiry

First Saudi Energy Company Limited
Chairman
P.O. Box : 2472
RIYADH 1151
saud@fe-sa-.net
+966 11 4562211


Bassam Ribhi Hamadeh

Bassam Trading Company
President & CEO
P.O. Box : 4611
RIYADH 11412
management@bassamtrading.com
+966 11 4623846


Abdul Hadi Hussien AlQahtani

Watan Industrial Investment
CEO & Member of the Board
P.O. Box : 8095
DAMMAM 34334
aalqhatani@watanholding.com
+966 13 8088808


Waleed Jami Ibrahim Al Hejailan

Al Hejailan Projects Engineering Company
Executive Vice President & COO
P.O. Box : 9175
RIYADH 11413
whejailan@hejailan.com
+966 11 4761414 


Mohammed Abdullah Baroom

Mohammed Abdullah Baroom Sons Group
Chairman
P.O. Box 1346
JEDDAH – 21431
baroom@baroom.com
+966 12 651222


Dr. Mohamed Saleh Ali Al Dhahry

Le Groupe de Societes Al Dhahry
President of the board of directors
P.O. Box 56272
RIYADH 11554
hala@al-dhahry-group.com
+966 (11) 2320242


Abdul Hakeem Abdullah Ali Al Khalifa

Hakeem International food Co
General Manager
P.O. Box 7459
RIYADH 14532
hakeem.international.food@gmail.com
+966 11 8109517


Sarah Abdullah Al-Ghadeer

Sarah Alghadeer office for Commerce
Managing Director
P.O. Box 596
RIYADH 11421
S.ghadeer@rdcci.org.sa
+966 50 4463360


Eng. Ali O. AlZaid

AlZaid Engineering Consultants
Chairman
P.O. Box 20179
RIYADH 11455
info@zec.com.sa
+966 11 4633330


Yasser Bin Mohammed Al-harb

Apral International Company
Chairman
P.O. Box 27045
RIYADH 11417
yasser@apral.com
+966 11 4781212


Kamel Almunajjed

URJUAN, Real Estate Developers
Managing Partner
P.O. Box 230094
RIYADH 11321
kamel@urjuan.com
+966 11 2915738


Ahmed Alghamdi

ALYAMAMA COMPANY
Business Development General
P.O. Box 2110
DAMMAM 31451
Ahmed.alghamdi@yc.com.sa
+966 13 826 6444


Khalid A. Al-AbdulKarim

Al Abdulkarim Holding Company ( AKH )
Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 4
DAMMAM 31411
khalid@akh.com.sa
+966 13 8892105


Maher Saleh Alnahdi

Arab Security
Chairman
P.O. Box 2192
RIYADH 11451
maher@arabsecurity.net
+966 11 4725516


Abdullah A. Albazi

Abdullah Abdulmohsen Albazie Group
President and Owner
P.O. Box 8745
TABUK 47526 – 4941
info@albaziegrp.com – info@bazi.com.sa
+966 14 4232086 – 14 4261111  Ext 131


Eng. Khalid A. Alhogail

SAPTCO
CEO – MD
P.O. Box 10667
RIYADH 11443
ceo@saptcq.com.sa
+966 11 2884400


Faisal Abdullah Zaid Alhindi Alkhaldi

Prisma Company
Chairman
P.O. Box 614
ALKHOBAR 31952
faisal@zohooralreef.com
+966 13 864 4444


Naif. H. Al-Teraiki

National Supplies & Gulf Industrial Development Co.
Chairman
P.O. Box : 65
AL ZULFI 11932
naif@gid-sa.com
+966 16 4221650


Abdulaziz Mohammed Al-Angari

Al-Angari Holding Company
Vice President
P.O. Box : 412
JEDDAH 21411
abdulaziz@alangari.com.sa
+966 12 6675237


Hassan Al Jabri

Al Jabri Group & Partnership
Chairman
P.O. Box 28265
RIYADH 11437
haljabri@jabria-ind.com
+966 14 720 7708