contact@cafs.org.sa
Saudi French
Business Council

The CAFS

“The Saudi-French Business Council, known as CAFS (Conseil d’Affaires Franco-Saoudien), was one of the very first business councils that the Council of Saudi Chamber of Commerce Council founded. Right from its inception in 2003, with strong support from our partners the MEDEF International in France, it played a critical role in developing economic ties between France and Saudi Arabia.”

News

Agenda

2016 | Upcoming events

Discover the list of the Saudi French Business Council’s events in 2016 : 3rd “Franco-Saudi Joint Commission” meeting in March 2016 PPP Seminar as requested by HE the minister of...
Read More

Message from the President

Mohamed BEN LADEN, President of Saudi-French Business Council

The Saudi-French Business Council (CAFS) is extremely happy to deploy its first website online. I share this satisfaction with all the members of our business council. Every single day, I see them go all out with…

READ MORE

Message from the Ambassador

Bertrand BESANCENOT, French Ambassador to Saudi Arabia

The Saudi-French Business Council was one of the very first business councils that the Saudi Chamber of Commerce Council founded. Right from its creation in 2003, with strong support from MEDEF International in France,…

READ MORE 

The Business Council is an economic group representing the business sector in the Kingdom. It aims to develop ties between the Kingdom and other nations, especially in trade and investment.

contact@cafs.org.sa
Conseil d'Affaires
Franco-Saoudien

Le C.A.F.S.

« Le Conseil d’Affaires Franco-Saoudien fut l’un des tout premiers conseils d’affaires créés sous l’égide du Conseil des Chambres de Commerce saoudiennes. Dès sa mise en place en 2003, et fort du soutien du Medef International en France, il s’est d’emblée imposé comme un acteur essentiel au développement de la relation économique entre la France et l’Arabie saoudite. »

Actualités

13 Septembre 2015 | Communiqué de Presse

« Mesdames, Messieurs, bonjour, Avant de commencer, je souhaiterais remercier Son Excellence l’Ambassadeur d’accueillir cette rencontre, ainsi que les journalistes pour leur présence. Il convient naturellement...
Lire la suite

Agenda

2016 | Evénements à venir

Découvrez la liste des événements du Conseil d’Affaires Franco Saoudien, programmés pour l’année 2016 : 3ème commission conjointe en mars 2016 Séminaire PPP demandé par le ministre saoudien de l’économie...
Lire la suite

Le mot du Président

M. Mohemed BEN LADEN, Président du Conseil d’Affaires Franco-Saoudien

C’est avec une grande satisfaction que le Conseil d’Affaires Franco-Saoudien (C.A.F.S) met en ligne son premier site internet. Cette satisfaction, je la partage avec tous les membres de notre conseil d’affaires qui, je le constate tous les jours …

LIRE LA SUITE

Le mot de l'Ambassadeur

M. Bertrand BESANCENOT, Ambassadeur de France en Arabie Saoudite

Depuis la première visite du Roi Faysal au Général de Gaulle à Paris en 1967, nos deux pays entretiennent une relation de confiance et d’amitié qui ne s’est jamais démentie, et qui s’est même particulièrement intensifiée ces dernières années …

LIRE LA SUITE

Le Conseil d’affaires est un groupe économique représentant le secteur des affaires dans le Royaume. Il a pour but de développer la relation entre le Royaume et d’autres nations, notamment dans les domaines du commerce et de l’investissement.